Minnesota Boxer Rescue
PO Box 25773
Woodbury, MN 55125
(763) 647-3037
Info@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

  Search Successes
 
Contact Info
Write Us:
Minnesota Boxer Rescue
PO Box 25773
Woodbury, MN 55125

Call Us:
(763) 647-3037

Email Us:
Info@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

Additional Contact Info:

Coordinators and Rescue Support

TRANSPORT

At this time, Please Contact Intake 

INTAKE
(Handles all intake correspondence including shelter requests and personal surrenders)

Intake Coordinator
Jane Welchlin
intake@minnesotaboxerrescue.com 

FOSTER

Foster Coordinator 
Kayla Kvale 
foster@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

ADOPT

Adoption Coordinator 
Deb Burk 
adopt@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

 EVENTS COORDINATOR

Tara O'hAodha
events@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

                                 SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

                                                                         OPEN
                                              socialmedia@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

VOLUNTEER
Volunteer Coordinator
 

OPEN
volunteer@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

 

MERCHANDISE

OPEN

merch@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

WIGGLEFEST TEAM

wigglefestplanningcommittee@minnesotaboxerrescue.com



Newsletter Coordinator

Open

news@MinnesotaBoxerRescue.com

SOCIAL MEDIA TEAM

mnbrsocialmediateam@minnesotaboxerrescue.com



Networking Coordinator

Morgan Meifert

networking@minnesotaboxerrescue.com






RAINBOW BRIDGE
We are here for you when your precious boxer passes away! 
Please send us an email to let us know along with special thoughts about your pup, and a memorial picture or two.

Rainbow Bridge Coordinator

Kasi Moll
rainbowbridge@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

WEB SITE ISSUES
Having Technical Difficulties with our website?  Please email our webmaster!

WebMaster
Matt Vegdahl
webmaster@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

RESCUE EMAIL AND PHONE COORDINATOR
Lauren Vegdahl
info@minnesotaboxerrescue.com​


MNBR Facilitator
Elizabeth Bystrom
facilitator@minnesotaboxerrescue.com​



                                                                                                                                                   
Board of Directors  

PRESIDENT

Angie Haley
president@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

TREASURER

Bob Burk
treasurer@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

SECRETARY

Christine Sorino
secretary@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

VICE PRESIDENT

OPEN

vicepresident@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

PLACEMENT DIRECTOR

Jane Welchlin
placement@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

FUNDRAISING DIRECTOR

Nicole Baruth
fundraising@minnesotaboxerrescue.oco

Controller

Carolyn Hultman

controller@minnesotaboxerrescue.com

OPEN Board Position (Non Staff)

 

This is a great opportunity to be a part of the rescue, but in a non-staff position.

Please email president@minnesotaboxerrescue.com for more information